## Cherwell District Council Calendar of Meetings 2013/14 (and 2014/15 to August 2014)

Council	Executive	Planning Committee	Accounts, Audit & Risk Committee	Personnel Committee	Council & Employee Joint	Overview & Scrutiny Committee	Resources & Performance Scrutiny Board	Finance Scrutiny Working Group	Performance Scrutiny Working Group
Mon, 6.30pm	Mon, 6.30pm	Thurs, 4pm	Weds, 6.30pm	Weds, 6.30pm	Weds, 6.30pm	Tues, 6.30pm	Tues, 6.30pm	Tues, 6.30pm	Tues, 6.30pm
2013/14	2013/14	2013/14	2013/14	2013/14	2013/14	2013/14	2013/14	2013/14	2013/14
Wednesday 15 May AGM 22 July 21 October 16 December 24 February 2014/15 14 May 2014 - 2014/15 AGM 21 July	20 May 3 June 1 July 2 September 7 October 4 November 2 December 6 January 3 February 3 March 7 April 2014/15 19 May 2014 16 June 7 July	16 May 13 June 11 July 8 August 5 September 3 October 28 November 19 December 9 January 6 February 6 March 3 April 2014/15 15 May 2014 12 June 10 July 7 August	19 June (informal review of accounts) 26 June 18 September 4 December 22 January 26 March 2014/15 18 June (informal review of accounts) 25 June	5 June 11 September 11 December 12 March 2014/15 11 June 2014	29 May 4 September 27 November 5 March 2014/15 28 May 2014	4 June 16 July 10 September 22 October 3 December 21 January 4 March 15 April 2014/15 10 June 2014 15 July	28 May 9 July 3 September 8 October 10 December 14 January 25 February 8 April 2014/15 27 May 2014 8 July	11 June 24 September 19 November 11 February 2014/15 17 June 2014	25 June 1 October 26 November 18 February 2014/15 24 June 2014

Council	Executive	Planning Committee	Accounts, Audit & Risk Committee	Personnel Committee	Council & Employee Joint	Overview & Scrutiny Committee	Resources & Performance Scrutiny Board	Finance Scrutiny Working Group	Performance Scrutiny Working Group
Democratic Contact Officer: James Doble 01295 221587	Democratic Contact Officer: Natasha Clark 01295 221589	Democratic Contact Officer: Aaron Hetherington 01295 227956 Or Natasha Clark 01295 221589	Democratic Contact Officer: Gavin Lane 01327 322121	Democratic Contact Officer: Louise Aston 01295 221601	Democratic Contact Officer: Lesley Farrell 01295 221591	Democratic Contact Officer: Dave Parry 01327 322365	Democratic Contact Officer: Natasha Clark 01295 221589	Democratic Contact Officer: Sharon Hickson 01295 221554 Or Natasha Clark 01295 221589	Democratic Contact Officer: Sharon Hickson 01295 221554 Or Natasha Clark 01295 221589

NOTES:

Chairman and Vice-Chairman for all Committees for the municipal year 2013/14 will be appointed at the first meetings of Committees held at the conclusion of the Annual Council meeting on Wednesday 15 May 2013.

Chairman and Vice-Chairman for all Committees for the municipal year 2014/15 will be appointed at the first meetings of Committees held at the conclusion of the Annual Council meeting on Wednesday 14 May 2013.

Licensing Committee, Licensing Sub-Committees, Appeals Panel and Standards Committee meetings will be arranged as required.

Informal Executive meeting dates: 2013/14: 21 May, 18 June, 16 July, 20 August, 17 September, 15 October, 19 November, 17 December. Additional dates to be advised in due course.

Please note that this the Informal Executive is administered by the PA to the Leader of the Council

Democratic Contacts: Licensing Committee and Licensing Sub-Committee: Louise Aston – 01295 221601

Standards Committee: Natasha Clark – 01295 221589

Appeals Panel: James Doble – 01295 221589

Parish Liaison Meeting: Wednesday 12 June 2013

Wednesday 13 November 2013

Parish Liaison Meeting Contact: Kevin Larner, Countryside and Communities Manager – 01295 221706